

MACHINE MOHALLAH NO.3 OLD G.T ROAD JHELUM

ELECTION COMMISSION FOR THE YEAR 2023-24

Chairman Election Commission

Mr. Chaudhary Arshad Ali
M/S Umair Real Estate
0321-8511411

Member Election Commission

Mr. Iftikhar Hussain M/S Iftikhar Clinic 0300-5480684

Member Election Commission

Mr. Masood Ahmed Butt
M/S Shaukat Traders
0300-5431660

